Summer is gone. And we’re preparing for our next journey. There are 12 songs at the moment that we are preparing for recording; to be included in our debut album. Some are completely finished, some need more work. All are very much Vetrar Draugurinn.
Now that are group of musicians has officially expanded to 5 with the inclusion of Arjan Heijden on bass (as a replacement for Douwe de Wilde) and Thomas Cochrane (who was already our live guitarist) we are gearing up to perfect and test the new songs and crank out the older songs.
After the recording of our debut album we will take some time to look for an interested company that might want to release the album. If that doesn’t bear fruit we will probably release it through Dark Skies Coming Recordings…
We will keep you updated!
The Winter Cold is coming closer…

Leave a Reply